Gavepose/Giftbag

Nyter dere lang helgen?!
Jeg jobber hele helgen, så ingen fri på meg, dessverre..
Men så fort jeg får litt fri, så sitter jeg på hobbyrommet :)
Og idag er det igjen klart for ei ny skisse ifra
Sketch Saturday!
*************************
Are you enjoying the weekend?!
I work this weekend, so no free time for me...
But as soon as i am finish at work i sit on my craftroom :)
And today we are ready with a new sketch from Sketch Saturday!

 Jeg har snudd på skissen, og tatt meg noen kunstneriske friheter ;)
Men håper dere kjenner igjen skissen!!
*********************
I have turned the sketch, and taken some artistic freedom ;)
But i hope you recognise the sketch!! 

 Motivet er malt med distress ink refiller, og rundt motivet har jeg prikket med LePlume tusjer :)
Inspirert av Crissy :)
***************************
The motif are colored with distress ink refills, and around the motif i have dotted with LePlume :)
Inspired by Crissy :)

Recipe:

Size: 13*18 cm

Ink: Archival ink - Coffe for stamping. Distress ink refills for coloring.

Stamps: Greeting farmDarling sisters. InkyWings - "Fånga dagen"

Papers: Melissa Frances. Paperbag. Bazzil cardstock

Tools: Spellbinders - Labels 8. Scallop punch. LePlume markers

Embellies: Flowers. Ribbon and pearls.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback